SMAC TOURNEY! *Important*

Guess what? We got accepted in SMAC’s tourney! We are against Team Gold. It is on the same day of our PB with Night Divers. Though this is much more important!

Here is the post with the times and dates: http://clubpenguinsmac.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/february-fight-times-and-groups/

If we don’t get good sizes, there will be demotions.

-Diddy41

PB with Night Divers!

I managed to find Totidile on Ninjas chat and I asked for a PB. Luckily he accepted. They get about 7 on CP. This is our first scheduled event since the comeback. Here are the times.\

Date: Saturday 18th

Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 9:00 PM GMT, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM AUS, 11:00 AM HI, 7:00 PM GMT-2, 10:00 AM NZST, 5:00 PM Atlantic.

Server: Bobsled

-Diddy41

Decent Unscheduled Recruiting

Well, I wasn’t too impressed with our results, but at an unscheduled recruiting, we maxed 5 (I didn’t get a pic of our map), not so bad since it’s our first event in a while.

Good job to Diddy41 & Percy Jacks for coming with me.