Fighting the Salt [MUST COME]

We made it to the Eastern Conference Semifinals in the tournament, and I surely didn’t expect us to get this far. Although our sizes haven’t been explosive, our results have. Now we have a big wall against us. A salty wall. The Pretzels are in our way. We have to defeat them to make it to the Eastern Conference Finals. I believe in us. I may not be able to attend. If this happens, Keith is in charge. Info:

❗ MUST COME UNLESS YOU HAVE A LEGITIMATE EXCUSE ❗

Eastern Conference Semifinals

#2 Pretzels vs. #3 CP Union

Saturday, June 30th, 2012
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
7pm UK
Ice Palace, Stadium

Conference Quarterfinals! Must Come!

Guys, I’d just like to say that we exceeded my expectations in this tournament! We made it to the playoffs, and in the third seed! To think, I almost thought we weren’t ready… I want all of you to come to this one though, and you better have a pretty good excuse if you can’t.

#3 CP Union vs. #6 Golden Troops

Saturday, June 23rd, 2012

12pm PST

1pm MST

2pm CST

3pm EST

8pm UK

Ice Palace, Town

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

IAL Week 5: CP Union vs. CP Crew

It is a battle that will ignite an old rivalry: The Union vs. The Crew. We will fight them. Beat them. We will take them down, and win in week 5 to ensure us a Playoff spot. You must come unless you have a legitimate excuse. All unexcused non-attendees will be demoted.

CP Union vs. CP Crew

Saturday, June 16th, 2012

10:30am PST

11:30am MST

12:30pm CST

1:30pm EST

6:30pm UK

Ice Palace, Town

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

We Win Again

After our upsetting loss to FGR (Thanks to Wilson500 that we didn’t no-show), we have achieved victory again over the Alpha Troops.

Great job troops, keep up the good work.

Events will be posted tomorrow!

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

 

Battle TOMORROW!

Hai dere, CPU!

Just making sure everybody knows about the battle tomorrow.  This is going to be one huge battle.  I really hope we win!  Want to hear a cool fact?  FGR was my first army.  So this is going to be like my first army fighting my own creation.  What a sickening feeling.

Uniform

  • WEAR BLUE.

  • BE ON CHAT TEN MINUTES EARLY.

  • FOLLOW TACTICS.

  • ONE PERSON LEADS AT A TIME.

  • KICK SOME BUTT.

  • IF YOU SAID YOU COULD BE THERE, YOU BETTER BE THERE.

Can you be there?

Tohru: Sometimes living can be hard, but it’s only because we’re alive that we can make each other…laugh, cry…be happy! 

Let the marching begin.

~Icey Cold27 ♥ CPU Creator