Dafuq?

Alright, let me get this straight. So we obviously hit a bump in the road, and now we went dead crocodile. Cademan quit, left for IW, laughing my ass off still, and Cade shouldn’t come back saying when he left we died, cause we were still half-dead when he was in this army. Alright, so are we gonna die, or recruit our asses off.

 

 

Your choice, my friends.

Blue and Gold Go Well Together

Hello troops, I am glad to say that Club Penguin Ice has earned the first gold medal in these Summer Games! On our own server, we took the gold medal in Island Run, Army Republic finishing second, and the Red Vikings getting third. I am glad we received the first ever gold medal and the fact we actually got a gold medal.

Blue and gold certainly go well together, especially in the Olympics!

Upcoming Events

Events are listed in chronological order (by time of the event):

Football/Soccer (Day 2)

Tuesday, August 21st, 2012
First match begins at
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
7pm BST
Tuxedo, Stadium
Finals begin after Semifinals

Card-Jitsu (Day 2)

Tuesday, August 21st, 2012
First match begins at
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm BST
Tuxedo, Dojo
Finals begin after Semifinals

Snowball Fight (Day 2)

Tuesday, August 21st, 2012
First match begins at
1pm PST
2pm MST
3pm CST
4pm EST
9pm BST
Tuxedo, Snow Forts
Finals begin after Semifinals

Closing Ceremonies

Wednesday, August 22st, 2012
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm BST
Tuxedo, Stadium or Snow Forts

Opening Ceremonies/Avenging

Opening Ceremonies

Saturday, August 18th, 2012
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm BST

———————–

Hello troops, we are going to invade the Army of CP to avenge the Light Troops. We will only invade Big Snow and Ice Box out of respect for the Light Troops who have died recently.

Invasion of Ice Box

Saturday, August 18th, 2012
6pm PST
7pm MST
8pm CST
9pm EST
2am UK (Excused)

Invasion of Big Snow

Saturday, August 18th, 2012
6:30pm PST
7:30pm MST
8:30pm CST
9:30pm EST
2:30am UK (Excused)

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

A Good Try.

Hey guys, today we were eliminated from the third Legends Cup. However, we should be proud. Last year, we didn’t even reach round two. We turned some heads by beating SWAT, and today we almost beat IW. Bottom line, we did well. Although we lost, I am still proud to be the leader of Club Penguin Ice, and ergo proud of you.