2nd Website Anniversary

While CP Ice isn’t one year old yet, this website is two today. It was originally made as a Platinum Warriors back-up site, and it turned into much more. Happy birthday, CP Ice home base.

~Snivy

Active Count

I haven’t been aware lately, but I’m curious how active we are. I’m sure this will help us know who’s active and who’s not. And who may be in risk of demotion, since this is so important.

1. CP Name?/Xat ID

2. How active have you been in CPI on a 1-10 scale

3. Will you try to stay more active?

Just a little check. We have a mandatory battle against DW tomorrow. COMMENT!

Declaration of War on the Global Defenders

proof

Hello troops,

Today we arose from the dead. We are an army again, and we are hungry for land. On the eighteenth day of February, we officially declare war on the Global Defenders. Global Defenders, please do not take this offensively. We like you as much as any other army, but we need to have war. This is more of a “fun war,” if you will. Rather being fueled by hatred, it’s for the sport of fighting. With that said, we also need land desperately. Two servers for us will not cut it. We need to expand our empire, and what better a way to do it than war? Global Defenders, old friends, don’t hold back; because we won’t either! We only plan on taking only 2 servers to get us to 4, and then moving on.

Invasion of Iceland

Saturday, February 23rd, 2013
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
7pm GMT (UK)
Iceland, Dojo

Invasion of Rainbow

Sunday, February 24th, 2013
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT (UK)
Rainbow, Dojo

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

~Snivy

flag

Covenant of the Club Penguin Ice

It can be found on the Nation’s page as well as here:

Covenant of the Club Penguin Ice:

Article I: Overthrowing a Leader

A leader is chosen by his or her successor. If over 1/2 of the army disapproves of this successor to attain said leadership role, the choice is vetoed, and the leader nominee is bumped to the Second in Command rank until he or she is up for voting as a leader again. This process will continue until said person is allowed by the troops to become leader.

Article II: Amending the Covenant

Amendments are made only when 2/3 of the moderator and owner ranks and above agree on a new amendment to the Covenant of the Union. If it is less than 2/3, then the amendment is rejected, thus forcing change in the amendment before it is sent again to the moderator and owner ranks for voting.

Article III: Law Security

No leader rank shall remove any law without going through the process stated in Article II.

Article IV: Alliance Loyalty

Club Penguin Ice will not invade any ally stated in the A/N/E Page without being provoked by invasions or slander. If they are an ally, then we shall by no means turn on them without a reason.

Article V: Enemy Clause

No enemy shall spy on our chat without receiving a ban for as long as the war lasts. An enemy is defined as a member of an army at war with us, a potential hacker, or a constant traitor to the army.

Facelift

Hey troops, today I completely changed the website design. We now have a temporary header to go with it. I hope you like the Gen II graphics!

Let the Tres Era and Generation II prosper,

Snivy

Postscript: Don’t forget our invasions on Presidents’ Day!

Recovery Phase II: Invasions

On President’s Day, we are invading two free servers to begin our empire. Comment if you can attend!

Invasion of Shiver [Potential Capital]

Shiver, Town
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT (UK)

Invasion of Ice Breaker

Ice Breaker, Town
12:15pm PST
1:15pm MST
2:15pm CST
3:15pm EST
8:15pm GMT (UK)

Recovery Phase I: Recruiting

Hello fellow CP Ice, today we will briefly discuss our current situation. Before any invasions even begin, we need to recruit. I am setting the bar high for this generation, and I expect us to return to the Top 15. Before this, we must recruit. Start recruiting, the comeback is near.

Your leader,

~Kooldude247