This Week’s Events


❗ Must Attend! ❗

Dark Warriors vs. CP Ice

Sunday, 24th February, 2013

Mammoth, Ice Berg

9:30pm UK. 4:30pm EST, 3:30pm CST, 2:30pm MST, 1:30pm PST

4 comments on “This Week’s Events

  1. Hello cp ice I am the main leader of fire warriors I would really appreciate if you had a pb with us we only have 5 in our army if you are interested then do another comment say g you are and we will discuss some details

  2. oh kool sorry i could not attend my grand mother died so i had to go to a funnel but its nice to see you are doing this 🙂 i hope i will be able i will be able o do the war like u se to

Comment And Submit Here!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s