Practice

Our first event back as an army!

RECRUITING SESSION

Saturday, June 8th, 2013
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT/UK
Shiver, Town

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME.

Declaration of War on the Global Defenders

proof

Hello troops,

Today we arose from the dead. We are an army again, and we are hungry for land. On the eighteenth day of February, we officially declare war on the Global Defenders. Global Defenders, please do not take this offensively. We like you as much as any other army, but we need to have war. This is more of a “fun war,” if you will. Rather being fueled by hatred, it’s for the sport of fighting. With that said, we also need land desperately. Two servers for us will not cut it. We need to expand our empire, and what better a way to do it than war? Global Defenders, old friends, don’t hold back; because we won’t either! We only plan on taking only 2 servers to get us to 4, and then moving on.

Invasion of Iceland

Saturday, February 23rd, 2013
11am PST
12pm MST
1pm CST
2pm EST
7pm GMT (UK)
Iceland, Dojo

Invasion of Rainbow

Sunday, February 24th, 2013
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT (UK)
Rainbow, Dojo

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

~Snivy

flag

Recovery Phase II: Invasions

On President’s Day, we are invading two free servers to begin our empire. Comment if you can attend!

Invasion of Shiver [Potential Capital]

Shiver, Town
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT (UK)

Invasion of Ice Breaker

Ice Breaker, Town
12:15pm PST
1:15pm MST
2:15pm CST
3:15pm EST
8:15pm GMT (UK)

Operation Accumulate/War

Edit: The Shadow Ninjas invasions do not count, they didn’t notify us, and they don’t have any servers.

Hello troops, Operation Accumulate is into effect. We do not have a lot of land. We need to fix that. The Ninja Freedom Force claim to have a buttload of servers, so we’ll invade them. We will back down if:

  • They give us three servers.
  • They become a CP Ice colony.

ANY servers that are 4+ bars will be battled on Klondike.

Invasions:

Icebound

Saturday, September 8th, 2012
12pm PST
1pm MST
2pm CST
3pm EST
8pm GMT/UK
ICEBOUND, TOWN

COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME!

Legends Cup III – Round 3

Pic for the Top Tens.

BREAKING NEWS: THE WAR WITH PIRATES & NW IS OVER!

Legends Cup III: CP Ice (We’ll dress red) vs. Ice Warriors

Monday, August 13

Klondike, Stadium

12pm PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 8pm UK

CPAN Medium Army Finals!
Red Vikings vs. CP Ice
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Times: 7pm EST, 12am UK/GMT, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST

CPAN Summer Splash Round 2/Taking Our Former Homeland

Leader Elections

Kool: CPAN is giving us horrible times in this tournament, probably because they’re being douchebags.

CPAN Summer Splash

Round 2!

CP Ice vs. Cobras

Thursday, August 9th, 2012

8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST, 4pm UK/GMT

Ready for some destruction guys. Cobras won’t know what will hit them.

Comment if you can come.